top of page
Grower & Handler Reporting Forms
TEXAS PECAN BOARD
- Qualified Pecan Grower: A Pecan Grower who does not qualify for an exemption and is required by Texas State Law to pay the 1/2 cent ($0.005) per lb assessment.
- Exempt Pecan Grower: A Pecan Grower with less than 500 pecan trees or less than 15 acres of pecan trees is exempt from paying the 1/2 cent ($0.005) per lb assessment.
Qualified Pecan Growers under Texas Law are required to File Reports and Pay Assessments to the Texas Pecan Board (TPB). Assessments are due by the 10th day of each month.
Browse the Report Forms Below
Grower Report Forms
Photo Credits: Texas Pecan Growers Association
bottom of page