Texas Pecan Board

www. Texas Pecan Board. com

Texas Pecan Board Meeting Minutes

July, 18, 2021

San Marcos

TPB Members Present: Mike Adams, Larry Don Womack, Rodney Myers, Troy Swift, Dennis Hardman, and Joe Massey

TPB Members Absent: Jennifer Ivey and Kortney Chase due to lack of notification by Larry Don Womack Others Present: Winston Millican, Keith Berdoll, Jim Lipscome, Shannon Ivey, Blair Krebs, Lalo Medina President Larry Don Womack called the meeting to order at 12:30 pm and called the roll of members and introduced any guests on the call.

President Womack then asked for a motion to approve the minutes of the February 11, 2021 meeting if there are no changes. Mike Adams motion to approve, and Dennis Hardman seconded, and all voted aye.

Motion was made to let TPGA take over management of the Texas Pecan Board and allow Blair Krebs to be put on the signature card at Prosperity Bank. Troy Swift motion to approve, and Joe Massey seconded, and all voted aye.

Patrick and Jeanne gave update on current and upcoming grants.

There being no more business President Womack adjourned the meeting.

Submitted by Larry Don Womack 9/2/21